Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Maes y Coed, Llanarth
Ceredigion SA47 0RG
United Kingdom

+44 01545 580854

Banner3.png

Members Sites

UK Members

Mrs J McEwan, Terackie Stud - Welsh Section D Cobs & Pintabians www.terackiestud.co.uk

Mrs J Duke, Dukes Stud - American Miniature & Part Arab www.dukesstud.com

Mrs S Edwards, Subar Stud - Welsh Section A Mountain Ponies www.subarponies.com

Mrs S Ioan, Soden Welsh Cobs - Welsh Section D Cobs www.sodenwelshcobs.com

Stokes Family, Blaencanaid Stud - Welsh Section D Cob & Large Welsh Part Bred www.blaencanaid.com

Fiona Livermore, Doylan Stud - Welsh Sections A & B, WPBR, PBA & Coloured www.doylanstud.com

Sharon Brace, Afterglow Welsh Cobs - Welsh Section D Cobs www.afterglowwelshcobs.com

Miss Jo Ward, Unique Stallions - Warmbloods & Sports Ponies www.unique-stallions.co.uk

Phillip Wardle, Bazaars Stud - Sports Horses www.bazaarsstud.co.uk

Penny Walster, Bathleyhill Farm - www.bathleyhillfarmlivery.comSports Ponies

Mr & Mrs H S Davies, Cadlan Valley Stud - Welsh Section B Ponies www.cadlanvalleystud.com

Mr & Mrs S. Howarth, Whalley Stud - Welsh Section C Ponies of Cob Type www.whalleystud.co.uk

Mr & Mrs P Norris, Bordesley Stud - Arab and Part Bred Arab www.bordesleypalominostud.co.uk

Mr T E Evans, Aberaeron Stud - Welsh Section D cobs and Part Breds www.aberaeron.net

Karen Holt, Old Harts Farm Stud (Tempest Horses) PBA, WPBR, Palomino, Lusitano X, Sports Horses & Ponies oldharts.freeserve.co.uk

Sarah Chappell-Wilkinson & Andy Carrington-Chappell, Sameon Stud - Palomino, Cremello and Pure & Part Bred Arabs www.sameonstud.com


MEMBERS OUTSIDE OF THE UK

Danish Palomino Sports Horse Society : Palomino Sportshorse Avlsforbundet - www.palomino-psa.dk

A. Lysgaard, Stutteri Lysgaard, Denmark - Warmbloods / Sports Horses www.stutterilysgaard.dk

Rainbow Arabians - Denmark, Part Bred Arabs www.rainbow-arabians.dk

Tina Vesselbo, Stutteri Moelleaaen, Denmark - Warmbloods / Sports Horses www.stutteri-moelleaaen.dk